Contact Information

The Central Lakes Regional Planning Team includes a member from each of the partnering school boards on the team. There is also a Strategic Resource Team made up of key stakeholders to advise.

Project Chair and Georgian College representative:
Michelle Rao, Manager, School College Partnerships
(705) 728-1968, ext 5256
michelle.rao@georgiancollege.ca

Simcoe County District School Board representatives:
Dana Ramsay, School College Work Initiative Program Coordinator
(705) 734-6363
daramsay@scdsb.on.ca

Alberto Bernardi, Principal of Student Achievement Grades 7-12
abernardi@scdsb.on.ca

Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board representative:
Krista Barban, Student Success Consultant
(705) 722-3555 ext 205
kbarban@smcdsb.on.ca

Bernard Tate, Student Success Principal
(705) 722-3555
btate@smcdsb.on.ca

Trillium Lakelands District School Board representative:
Kelly Neumann, Pathways Consultant
1 (888) 526-5552 ext 21220
kelly.neumann@tldsb.on.ca

Lisa Uuldricks, Principal of Adult and Alternate Education
(705) 324-5280  ext 38020
lisa.uuldriks@tldsb.on.ca

Bluewater District School Board representative:
Andrea Rideout, Leader of Experiential Learning
(519) 363-2014 ext 2076
andrea_rideout@bwdsb.on.ca

Karen Spragg, Learning Services Administrator
(519) 374-7465
karen_spragg@bwdsb.on.ca

Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board representative:
Paulette Lippert, Experiential Learning Consultant
(office) (519) 364-5820
(cell) (519) 525-2818
Paulette_Lippert@bgcdsb.org