Contact Information

The Central Lakes Regional Planning Team includes a member from each of the partnering school boards on the team. There is also a Strategic Resource Team made up of key stakeholders to advise.

Project Chair and Georgian College representative:
Michelle Rao, Manager, School College Partnerships
(705) 728-1968, ext 5256
michelle.rao@georgiancollege.ca

Simcoe County District School Board representatives:
Dana Ramsay, School College Work Initiative Program Coordinator
(705) 734-6363
daramsay@scdsb.on.ca

Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board representative:
Krista Barban, Student Success Consultant
(705) 722-3555 x 205
kbarban@smcdsb.on.ca

Trillium Lakelands District School Board representative:
Kelly Neumann, Pathways Consultant
1-888-526-5552 ext 21220
kelly.neumann@tldsb.on.ca

Katherine MacIver, Superintendent of Learning
katherine.maciver@tldsb.on.ca

Bluewater District School Board representative:
Lauren Penner Lipsett, Learning Services Administrator, Student Success
(519) 363-2014
lauren_penner-lipsett@bwdsb.on.ca

Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board representative:
Jocelyn Auger, Experiential Learning Consultant
(519) 364-5820
jocelyn_auger@bgcdsb.org